Our team

Will Coonan
Will Coonan

willc@coonan.com

(01) 610 6053

Philip Byrne
Philip Byrne

philipb@coonan.com

(01) 505 2708

Mick Wright
Mick Wright

mickw@coonan.com

(01) 505 2704

Lorna Geoghegan
Lorna Geoghegan

info@coonan.com

(01) 505 2715

Martyna Blaszkiewicz
Martyna Blaszkiewicz

martynab@coonan.com

(01) 505 2712

Mary Dunne
Mary Dunne

maryd@coonan.com

(01) 505 2710

Mary Morris
Mary Morris

info@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Alva Gunne
Alva Gunne

info@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Anne Marie Mullen
Anne Marie Mullen

info@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Anna Horan
Anna Horan

annah@coonan.com

(01) 630 3713

Niall Flood
Niall Flood

niallf@coonan.com

(01) 505 2711

Niamh O’Loughlin
Niamh O’Loughlin

niamhol@coonan.com

(01) 505 2709

Nuala Duffy
Nuala Duffy

nuala@coonan.com

(01) 610 6040

Sharon Crowe
Sharon Crowe

SharonC@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Willie Coonan
Willie Coonan

williec@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Next page
We use cookies and similar technologies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking "I Accept" on this banner, or using our site, you consent to the use of cookies.